Enter a name or part of a name


Or find an agent using the map
  Forgotten your password?

The Council of The Agents' Association


PresidentNeil Tomlinson FEAA
Immediate Past PresidentAlan Cutler FEAA
Honorary SecretarySimon Quarmby FEAA
Honorary TreasurerJohn Howe FEAA
Scottish ControllerEddie Buggy FEAA
Executive Vice PresidentsPaul Fenn FEAA
Alan Warner FEAA


Marina Blore FEAAPeter Chittenden FEAA
Barrie S Lucas FEAADavid Reeve FEAA
Tarquin Shaw-Young FEAADonald Ward FEAA
Alan Wood FEAAAnn Zahl FEAA

Past Presidents

Jenny Dunster FEAA
Jef Hanlon FEAA
Bob James FEAA
Michael Vine FEAA